Court Métrange Contest

This competition allows all literature and modern language teachers to invite their students to write a film review in the language of their teaching, based mainly on the work done in class. The reviews will focus on one of the short films seen during a school screening.

This contest is addressed to the young public having participated in the Young Public Course Festival Court Métrange Scolaire. The idea: to express a critical point of view on the film of their choice through a movie/YouTube style video (small sketch, "tuto" etc.) which will be published on YouTube, thus giving it a wide diffusion.

The Court Métrange festival offers young filmmakers aged 12 to 25 a competition for unusual, strange and fantastic short films. The Review offers a window of opportunity to young talents and invites them to participate in one of the following categories :

Information & registration : concoursmetrange@gmail.com

en_GBEnglish
Skip to content

ConcoursMétrange

Ce concours permet à tous les enseignants de lettres et de langues vivantes d’inviter leurs élèves à rédiger une critique de film dans la langue enseignée, en s’appuyant principalement sur le travail mené en classe. Les critiques porteront sur un des courts métrages vus lors d’une séance scolaire.

Ce concours s’adresse au jeune public ayant participé au Parcours Jeunes publics Festival Court Métrange Scolaire. Le principe : Exprimer un point de vue critique sur le film de son choix par le biais d’une vidéo façon ciné/YouTube (mini sketch, « tuto » etc.) qui sera publiée sur YouTube, lui donnant ainsi une large diffusion.

Le festival Court Métrange propose aux jeunes réalisateurs·trices de 12 à 25 ans un concours de courts métrages insolites, étranges et fantastiques. The Review offre une fenêtre de diffusion aux jeunes talents et leur propose d’y participer dans une des catégories suivantes :

Inscription

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Renseignements & inscriptions : concoursmetrange@gmail.com

fr_FRFrench
Aller au contenu principal