Encounters

Encounters

  • October 1 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm at Champs Libres Café

    Café/History: Druids and Healers in Brittany

    Thursday, October 1 at 6:30 pm: This encounter sheds light on these erudite elders from times past, thinkers and doctors, astrologists and architects, poets and magicians, as well as on the sacred sites where their druidic rituals took place.

  • October 3 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm at Arvor Cinema

    A Comparative Look at Philosophy and Film

    Saturday, October 3 at 4 pm: The Covid-19 health crisis has triggered hope for a "world thereafter" despite a long-standing and ever-standing sentiment of gridlock no matter where you look. Given this catastrophic context worldwide, how may time and the world be retrieved?

  • October 8 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Le Failler Bookstore

    Encounter with Rennes non-profits on Film

    Thursday, October 8 at 6:00 pm : The renowned bookstore in Rennes has invited non-profits and other organizations to exchange with the public on the question of film as it is represented in good, ‘ole Ille-et-Vilaine.

View All Events

Les rencontres

  • 01/10/2020 @ 18:30 - 20:00 à Café des Champs Libres

    Café/Histoire : Les druides et les guérisseurs en Bretagne

    Jeudi 1er octobre à 18h30 : Cette rencontre dresse le portrait de ces sages d’autrefois, penseurs et médecins, astrologues et architectes, poètes et magiciens et offre une visite des lieux sacrés où ils officiaient.

  • 03/10/2020 @ 16:00 - 18:00 à Cinéma Arvor

    Regards croisés philosophie et cinéma

    Samedi 3 octobre à 16h : La crise sanitaire de la Covid-19 a suscité l'espoir d'un « monde d’après », alors que règne depuis longtemps une atmosphère de crise permanente. Comment retrouver le temps et le monde en contexte de catastrophe planétaire ?

  • 08/10/2020 @ 18:00 - 20:00 à Le Failler

    Rencontre avec les associations rennaises autour du cinéma

    Jeudi 8 octobre à 18h : La célèbre librairie rennaise a convié des associations et structures à échanger avec le public sur la question du cinéma tel qu'il est défendu dans notre belle région brétilienne.

Voir tous les Évènements
fr_FRFrench
Aller au contenu principal